109 Mulberry Street, New York, NY 10013

NoLIta, New York, New York 10013

$14,000,000  

Listing ID Number

25381

Property Description

109 Mulberry Street is on the west side of Mulberry Street with Hester Street to the north and Canal Street to the south, located in the heart of Little Italy. 109 Mulberry Street is a former rectory located directly behind the Church of the Most Precious Blood. Sitting on a 5,088 square foot lot, the former rectory is a 5,400 square foot, three-story building. Located
within the Special Little Italy District in underlying zoning C6-2G, 109 Mulberry Street presents buyers with a rare
development opportunity, primed for residential condominiums with retail on the ground floor.

Overview

Building Type:Development/Conversion Sites

Documents

Contact

For further information or inspection, please contact Exclusive Agents:

Robert Burton
Senior Managing Director
(212) 660 7770
robert.burton@cushwake.com

Bobby Carrozzo
Senior Associate
(212) 589 5118
bobby.carrozzo@cushwake.com

Keegan Mehlhorn
Associate Director
(212) 660 7718
keegan.mehlhorn@cushwake.com

Guthrie Garvin
Senior Managing Director
(212) 660 7786
guthrie.garvin@cushwake.com

Michael Gembecki
Director
(212) 660 7743
michael.gembecki@cushwake.com

Alexander Ball
Associate
(212) 660-7715
alexander.ball@cushwake.com


Property Images

Click the image for a high resolution version.

<     /     >

Property Map


Aerial View


The information contained herein has either been given to us by the owner of the property or obtained from sources that we deem reliable. We have no reason to doubt its accuracy but we do not guarantee it. All zoning, buildable footages and uses must be independently verified. Vacancy factors used herein are an arbitrary percentage used only as an example. It does not necessarily relate to actual vacancy, if any. The value of this investment is dependent upon these estimates and assumptions made above, as well as the investment income, the tax bracket, and other factors which your tax advisor and/or legal counsel should evaluate. THE PROSPECTIVE BUYER SHOULD CAREFULLY VERIFY EACH ITEM OF INCOME, AND ALL OTHER INFORMATION HEREIN.