45 West 28th Street, New York, NY 10001

Flatiron, New York, New York 10001

$7,750,000  

Listing ID Number

25355

Property Description

Cushman & Wakefield has been retained on an exclusive basis to arrange for the sale of 45 West 28th Street, a 5-story plus basement, approximately 6,586 square foot mixed-use building located in the heart of “NoMad,” short for North of Madison Square Park. The building has 5 floor-through units consisting of retail on the ground and second floors, a commercial office on the third floor, and one bedroom apartments on floors four and five. The 4th floor loft lease expires this year, while the 5th floor apartment is rent regulated.

Overview

Building Type:Mixed-Use Investment Buildings
Location:45 West 28th Street
Stories:5
Units:5
Residential Units:2
Commercial Units:3
Building Sq Ft:6,856

Documents

Contact

For further information or inspection, please contact Exclusive Agents:

John F. Ciraulo
Vice Chairman
(212) 660 7700
john.ciraulo@cushwake.com

Brock Emmetsberger
Senior Managing Director
(212) 660 7776
brock.e@cushwake.com

Craig Waggner
Director
(212) 660 7744
craig.waggner@cushwake.com

Billy Simons
Director
(212) 660 7794
billy.simons@cushwake.com

Rachel Aschendorf
Associate
2125895174
Rachel.Aschendorf@cushwake.com

Lou Magarelli

2123078167
Lou.Magarelli@cushwake.com


Property Images

Click the image for a high resolution version.

<     /     >

Property Map


Aerial View


The information contained herein has either been given to us by the owner of the property or obtained from sources that we deem reliable. We have no reason to doubt its accuracy but we do not guarantee it. All zoning, buildable footages and uses must be independently verified. Vacancy factors used herein are an arbitrary percentage used only as an example. It does not necessarily relate to actual vacancy, if any. The value of this investment is dependent upon these estimates and assumptions made above, as well as the investment income, the tax bracket, and other factors which your tax advisor and/or legal counsel should evaluate. THE PROSPECTIVE BUYER SHOULD CAREFULLY VERIFY EACH ITEM OF INCOME, AND ALL OTHER INFORMATION HEREIN.